This morning, Blink-182 premiered a new song, titled “Rabbit Hole”  on Apple Music. “Rabbit Hole” is taken from the band’s upcoming album, California, which is due out July 1.

The track follows the release of “Bored to Death”, another single from the album. You can find pre-order information for the album here.

They will support “California” with an arena headlining tour alongside fellow Ernie Ball artists A Day To Remember, All Time Low and the All-American Rejects. See dates and get tickets here.

Check out “Rabbit Hole” and the full tracklist for “California.”

California Tracklist:
01. Cynical
02. Bored to Death
03. She’s Out of Her Mind
04. Los Angeles
05. Sober
06. Built This Pool
07. No Future
08. Home is Such a Lonely Place
09. Kings of the Weekend
10. Teenage Satellites
11. Left Alone
12. Rabbit Hole
13. San Diego
14. The Only Thing That Matters
15. California
16. Brohemian Rhapsody

Share this Post