Ernie Ball artists, Metallica, have FINALLY officially announced their new album! “Hardwired… To Self Destruct” will be released on November 18th, 2016!! The band made the big announcement on their website and revealed that the new album will feature two discs and nearly 80 minutes of music. A third disc that contains the original riffs that eventually became the final album will be available only via the deluxe edition.

“Hardwired represents the next phase of our journey as Metallica and we are so excited to share it with you.”

Everyone who pre-orders the album through will receive an instant download of the song “Hardwired.” See the official tracklist below and watch the all-new video for “Hardwired” now.

Disc One

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead
  4. Moth Into Flame
  5. Am I Savage?
  6. Halo On Fire

Disc Two

  1. Confusion
  2. Dream No More
  3. ManUNkind
  4. Here Comes Revenge
  5. Murder One
  6. Spit Out The Bone

Share this Post