Ernie Ball artists Of Mice & Men recently announced a new album, Cold World, which drops on September 9th. The album–their 4th record–was produced by David Bendeth (Paramore, Bring Me The Horizon, Papa Roach) who also produced their previous album, Restoring Force. The band is currently on a US arena tour with Slipknot and Marilyn Manson, and will embark on a full UK/EU headlining tour in October, with an Australian tour with A Day To Remember slated for December.

Take a listen to “Real” and “Pain”, the first singles off the album, below.

Tickets to their US Release Show in Los Angeles (9/9) are available now at

Pre-order Cold World here and receive an instant download of “Pain”.



Official Music Videos – “Real” & “Pain” by Of Mice & Men

Instagram Takeover

To celebrate the release of Cold World, Of Mice & Men will be taking over the Ernie Ball Instagram account on Friday, August 26th. To participate simply follow @ErnieBall on Instagram, and search for the #OMMEBTakeover hashtag.


Of Mice & Men play Ernie Ball strings. Do you? Try a set.

Of Mice & Men, Cold World, Track Listing

1. “Game of War”
2. “The Lie”
3. “Real”
4. “Like A Ghost”
5. “Contagious”
6. “-”
7. “Pain”
8. “The Hunger”
9. “Relentless”
10. “Down The Road”
11. “+”
12. “Away”
13. “Transfigured”

Pre-order Cold World here and receive an instant download of “Pain”.

Share this Post