We’re excited to premiere the new music video for “Waiting” by Ernie Ball artists Picturesque, the second release from the band’s debut full length album Back To Beautiful. The band is currently out on tour across the US with The Color Morale, The Plot In You and Dayseeker.

You’re seeing it here first, check out the video for “Waiting” below:

The band previously released the track “Honestly” from the upcoming record, which you can check out via YouTube below:

Back To Beautiful will be released this Friday, July 14 via Equal Vision Records. While you’re waiting for it to drop, check out some of Picturesque’s other music with this Spotify playlist.

Guitar Strings

Jordan Greenway, Dylan Forrester and Zach Williamson of Picturesque play Ernie Ball Power Slinky guitar strings and Regular Slinky bass strings. Do you? Try a set.

Promo photo: Kayla Surico / Live photo: Jeremy Keeney

Share this Post

One Comment

  1. The music video for New Face should be included in this article! Other than that, this is a perfect promo!

Comments are closed.